Call for Astrological help:   +91 9888333396
Tarrot Reading

Tarot Reading

The tarot first known as trionfi and later as tarocchi, tarock, and others) is a pack of playing cards (most commonly numbering 78), used from the mid-15th century in various parts of Europe to play a group of card games such as Italian tarocchini and French tarot. From the late 18th century until the present time the tarot has also found use by mystics and occultists for divination.

Like the common deck of playing cards, the tarot has four suits (which vary by region, being the French suits in Northern Europe, the Latin suits in Southern Europe, and the German suits in Central Europe). Each of these suits has pip cards numbering from one (or Ace) to ten and four face cards (King, Queen, Knight, and Jack/Knave) for a total of 14 cards. In addition, the tarot has a separate 21-card trump suit and a single card known as the Fool. Depending on the game, the Fool may act as the top trump or may be played to avoid following suit.

Most people with an interest in numerology will explore tarot, since the two are so closely connected. On this page I want to introduce this subject so you have a clear understanding of what it is and how it could benefit your life.

Many people think of tarot as a means of understanding themselves and others on a deeper level and it has historically been used for divination.

Divination is the Latin word that comes from "divinaire," which simply means interpreting nature to tell the future.


This is the essence of this subject when it is used in a divine manner and it can have a profound impact on the believer's personal life.

Free Tarot Reading

If you believe that you have an inner self, soul, or any form of inner being, then you will get a lot out of this. Through this you give a voice to inner self and will understand yourself on a much deeper level. You just need an open mind and ready ear to listen for your inner self to communicate.

Since the subject gives you the power to investigate and get to know your inner self, it is often considered a tool of psychology which helps you make daily decisions, rather than a way to tell the future. This is the way it is used today, despite its roots in divination.

Tarot is best used to develop intuition. The cards can be thought of as a process of thought since it is the natural response to the cards revealed that really matters. Anyone interested in exploring themselves on a very deep level will find tarot reading very useful as it opens up things within a person that cannot otherwise be reached easily. There is no better way to go through self exploration.

In order to really gain insight and change from this, you have to do serious readings on an ongoing basis.

It is my hope that the information presented right here on my site will guide you in doing this so I can be a part of your beautiful transformation over time.

Tarot cards may have originally surfaced in Italy as a basic card game, but it is difficult to pinpoint exactly when they first started to be used. It is known that they are tied to the medieval era and there are some clearly Egyptian symbols used on the cards. Yet, there are many people who say gypsies originally brought the cards from Asia to Europe. There was a clear presence of these cards in the period of the early Renaissance period as well.

In our current times, the cards are used for personal enlightenment, some divination, and as a focal point during meditation. They are excellent tools for meditation and any other practice that requires incredible focus, vision, or some type of reading.

Even with such deep historical roots, tarot cards are quite different today than they were in medieval or renaissance times. Many believe that they originally were sold in packs of 78 and that is what you still get today. Each pack contains the following:

* 22 Major Arcana cards

* 56 Minor Arcana cards

An Arcana card is a secret card, since Arcana means secret. The cards numbered 0 through 21 are Major Arcana cards. Their role is to reveal spiritual aspects causing certain events in life. They will all have names, like the Judgment card.

The Minor Arcana cards are divided into suits of 14 cards each. Each suit has a name:

* Wands = clubs on regular playing cards

* Cups = hearts on regular playing cards

* Swords = spades on regular playing cards

* Pentacles = diamonds on regular playing cards

You will notice that each suit contains cards labeled 1 through 10. The remaining four cards in each suit are the Page, Knight, Queen, and King cards.

Besides correlating to different suits on regular playing cards (see the above list), each of the tarot suits corresponds to the four elements of nature:

* Wands = Fire

* Cups = Water

* Swords= Air

* Pentacles = Earth

You can get a deeper meaning of these cards by understanding their earthly connections. For instance, the Swords suit is connected to air, but it is also tightly associated with matters of the mind. Similarly, the Pentacles suit is connected to earth, but is associated closely with physical belongings. You can see the connections between earth and belongings and air and the mind, right?

There are also some meanings and categories that are assigned to the court cards which are included in every minor Arcana suit:

* Kings = power

* Queens = support/creativity

* Knights = new projects/challenges

* Pages = new information

Love marriage in astrology

In Modern Times boys and girls study and work together, therefore they they get the opportunity to meet each other freely.

12 Houses and related diseases

All the 12 houses in a horoscope represent human body parts and diseases related to them. Let us have a look.

  1. First house represents self and longevity, total health, appearance and complexion, vitality, head, brain, face and skull of a native.

  2. Coming next, the second house signifies right house throat, neck, mouth, teeth, gums, larynx, and gullet etc.

  3. Third house symbolizes ears, shoulders, arms and hands, right ears and nerves etc.

  4. Fourth house rules breast, chest, lungs, stomach, elbow joint etc.

  5. Fifth house represents belly, heart, body vitality, spine, heart, liver, spleen

  6. Sixth house stand for digestive system, kidney, large intestine, colon, uterus and anus etc.

  7. Seventh house signifies private parts, glands, buttocks, lower back, renal system, adrenal etc.

  8. Eighth house represents scortum, pelvis, seminal vesicles, sex organs, venereal diseases, ovaries, prostate glands etc.

  9. Ninth house symbolizes hips, thighs, knees, joints, bones, hair and back.

  10. Tenth house represents, knees joints bones etc.

  11. Eleventh house indicates calves, left ear, lymphatic system, feet, teeth etc.

  12. Twelveth house represents left eye, lymphatic system, feet teeth etc.


Acharaya Jatinder ji  +91 9888333396